East Coast Open – Open Division
Matches will take place at the Dieppe Tennis Club (489 rue Notre Dame, Dieppe)
Schedule of Play: Sunday, July 2
9:00 am
Evan McNicol vs. Eloi Roux (MOS)
Gryffin Minor vs. Sebastien Nguyen (MOS)
Jonathan Gaunce vs. Leyton MacCabe (MOSC)
Philippe Chamberland vs. Cade Nadeau (MOSC)
10:15 am
Sunpreetsingh Kochhar vs. Mathieu Landry (4.0MS)
Denis Doiron vs. Leyton MacCabe (4.0MSC)
11:00 am
Gaunce/McNicol vs. Moore/Nguyen (MOD)
Baril/Roux vs. Minor/Nadeau (MOD)
11:30 am
Eric Bryar vs. Winner Doiron/MacCabe (4.0MSC)
1:00 pm
MOS Final
MOSC Final
To follow after Rest:
MOD Final