Tennis New Brunswick is pleased to announce the players representing the province at the Canada Summer Games taking place in Winnipeg in August. Players were selected based on their National/Provincial rankings based on results over the past year. The team is Maya Lal (St. Stephen), Niharika Karol (Fredericton), Caroline Asimakos (Saint John), Sophie Cameron-Howe (Fredericton), Hielke Moore (Fredericton), Mitchell Nel (Fredericton), Noah Cameron-Howe (Fredericton) and Alex Mockler (Fredericton).  Team staff includes Head Coach Rufus Nel and Team Manager Monique LeClair, both of Fredericton.